48[™] (INTER) NATIONAL SYSTEMS CONFERENCE 15 – 17 September 2025

Call for Papers

Chief Patron

Prof. P. S. Satsangi

Chairman, Advisory Committee on Education, Dayalbagh Educational Institutions Founder President, Systems Society of India

Patron

Prof. C. Patvardhan Director, Dayalbagh Educational Institute

Conveners

Prof. K. Soami Daya Prof. Sanjay Bhushan Dayalbagh Educational Institute

IMPORTANT DATES

Full paper submission June 15, 2025

Acceptance notification July 31, 2025

Final camera ready paper submission August 20, 2025

Conference Dates 15 – 17 September 2025

Contact Email: nsc@dei.ac.in The 48th (Inter) National Systems Conference (NSC) is being organized by Dayalbagh Educational Institute (DEI) in collaboration with Systems Society of India (SSI) on 15 - 17 September 2025. The theme for this conference is **Regenerative Systems for Equitable, Resilient and Sustainable Future.** Regenerative systems foster reinforcing cycles of improvement both within themselves and their surrounding environment especially when considering between people and planet. These systems in general emphasize mutual, reciprocal connections among their elements to promote collective growth. This approach supports the flourishing and well-being of all elements through a coevolutionary process that values interdependence and cooperative relationships. The theme of the conference therefore seeks to provide a holistic approach with an understanding of the larger objective of well-being using such regenerative systems.

We invite high quality original contributions in the broad areas of systems and engineering including but not limited to:

Energy Systems Esoteric SystemsEnvironment SystemsTransportation SystemsEducation SystemsMathematical SystemsInformation & Communication Systems Biological SystemsHealthcare SystemsQuantum and Nano SystemsAgriculture & Dairying Systems Consciousness based SystemsSmart Villages/CitiesLiterary and Social SystemsValues and Quality based SystemsSuper-intelligent Systems

The conference will be held jointly along with the 7th International **D**ayalbagh (Art) Science (& Engineering) of (Evolutionary/Re-Evolutionary) Consciousness (**DSC**) from 15 - 17 September 2025. Participants will be able to attend both the events

All submissions will be handled electronically via the Microsoft's Conference Management Toolkit (CMT) submission portal <u>https://cmt3.research.microsoft.com/DSC-NSC2025</u> Please note that you will have to select NSC2025 when you create new submission.

One copy of the full paper not exceeding 6 pages, in single column MS Word format (Times New Roman, font size 10 pt) should be submitted in the Microsoft CMT portal.

Selected papers from accepted papers in the conference will be published in the Systems Society of India's journal PARITANTRA Journal of Systems Science and Engineering

48[™] (INTER) NATIONAL SYSTEMS CONFERENCE 15 – 17 September 2025

Chief Patron

Prof. P. S. Satsangi

Chairman, Advisory Committee on Education, Dayalbagh Educational Institutions Founder President, Systems Society of India

Patron

Prof. C. Patvardhan Director, Dayalbagh Educational Institute

Conveners Prof. K. Soami Daya Prof. Sanjay Bhushan Dayalbagh Educational Institute

IMPORTANT DATES

Full paper submission June 15, 2025

Acceptance notification July 31, 2025

Final camera ready paper submission August 20, 2025

Conference Dates 15 – 17 September 2025

Contact Email: nsc@dei.ac.in

International Advisory Committee

Shri G. S. Sood, President, Dayalbagh Educational Institute Prof. Sarup Rani Mathur, Arizona State University, USA Prof. Keith W Hipel, University of Waterloo, Canada Prof. Ajit K. Srivastava, Michigan State University, USA Prof. Parul Rishi, Indian Institute of Forest Management, Bhopal Prof. Anand Srivastav, Kiel University, Germany Prof. Anna M. Horatschek, Kiel University, Germany Dr Apurva Narayan, University of Western Ontario, Canada Dr. N Apurva Ratan Murty, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA Dr Aarat P Kalra, Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi Prof. Karmeshu, UPES, Dehradun Prof. Huzur Saran, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi Prof. Pami Dua, Former Director and Senior Professor of Economics, Delhi School of Economics Dr. K. Usha, Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi Prof. Prem Kumar Kalra, Former Professor IIT Delhi, President, SSI Prof. C. Patvardhan, DEI, Vice-President, SSI Prof. D. Bhagwan Das, DEI, Vice-President, SSI Prof. K. Soami Daya, DEI, Secretary, SSI

Organizing Committee

Conveners Prof. K. Soami Daya, DEI Prof. Sanjay Bhushan, DEI

Event Treasurers Smt. Sneh Bijlani, DEI Shri V. Deepak, DEI

Program Committee Dr. Rupali Satsangi, DEI Prof. Sunita Malhotra, DEI Dr. Zeeshan, DEI Dr. Ishant Singhal, DEI Organizing Secretaries Dr. Dheeraj K Angajala, DEI Shri Hardik Chadda, DEI

Publication Committee Dr. Sonal Singh, DEI Dr. Lalit Mohan, DEI Dr. Namita Bhatia, DEI Dr A Charan Kumari, DEI

Event Management and Hospitality Committee

Dr. Sona Dixit, DEI Dr. Sanil Kumar, DEI Dr. Jyoti Kharbanda, DEI Dr. Mugdha Sharma, DEI